top of page

Capstone Work Portfolio

LAST DAY. This is my last post for my capstone semester and in preparation for tomorrow's presentation. I'm nervous, sad, and excited.

Today was spent in the SSL applying the console's bus compressor and Urei 546 EQ settings to polish my final mixes. Mr. Baylon, Tyler and Russ all popped in periodically and offered their feedback and advice on my mixes. It was definitely appreciated. They each assured me that my results will improve as I experiment more with the equipment.

Well, it's time to check my audio files and place them in a session, take some session notes, load my songs onto Soundcloud, and think through tomorrow's presentation.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page